Nuvia Water is a 5-Star Rated Company

LEAVE NUVIA WATER A REVIEW

Taste, Quality and Service are Tops

5.0 rating
February 17, 2019

Demonstration was very informative. Installer was experienced, Pure water is so important to me and my family.
All my questions were answered, I highly recommend this Company.

Margaret Young

Oh Hello clean and safe water 🙂

5.0 rating
February 16, 2019

I am very satisfied with my water system. I am new to Central Valley and the water just make my family skin so dry that i had to repeatedly apply lotion multiple times everyday.Cari is the most sweetest and genuine person, when she tested our water in our new house it was an eye opener and i just had to go for Nuvia . It is worth every penny to live with a clean water. My lotion consumption is a lot lot lesser now . They have topnotch customer service, Cari can be contacted anytime and the company follows up and make sure all is working well.

Madonna

Life changing

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

My family life change and eyes where open whenEric came to give us a consultation. I never realized the effects of the water. We are new home owners and was the best decision we made for our children and our selves. Now I feel
That everyone should have their water tested and see what a life changing decision you will make bettering your life. I am one happy customer and wouldn’t live without out it.

Salina & Montae Tennison

Excellent customer service!

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019
Heather Brown

Excellent customer service!

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

Nuvia water technologies and their very helpful and knowledgeable staff really went above and beyond your typical standards of customer service. They are very knowledgeable of water and the impurities that are in the water in the community. They really help you to understand what it means to be able to have purified water readily accessible. Not only is the customer service incredible but the actual purified water and complete home filtration is spectacular. Love my new water system. It leaves you with nice soft clothes and skin after washing in the water. Plus they supply the entire household with pure soap and all purpose cleaners that are incredible and make you feel better physically and are better for the environment then the toxic over the counter cleaners. Thank Nuvia for protecting our family from harmful carcinogens and cancer causing treated water.

Heather Brown

I love my Nuvia Water System!

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

Life changing water system! I would never look at another shower the same again! The water is very soft, the drinking water taste soo good as well. Also you will never see a hard water spot again! Cari and Jose (the technician) are very kind and helful. They answered all our questions. We strongly recommend the system. (Nuvia Pro and drinking water system).
Sistema de agua que te cambia la vida! ¡Nunca volvere a sentir ducha igual! El agua es muy suave, el agua potable sabe muy fresca también. Además, nunca volverás a ver manchas de agua dura! Cari y José (el técnico) son muy amables y atentos. Ellos respondieron todas nuestras preguntas. Recomendamos encarecidamente el sistema. (Nuvia Pro y sistema de agua para tomar).

Gisela Lopez

Clean water always

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

Love our water system. Works great for our hair and skin made a huge diffince in our lives. Thank you Chris for helping us have great safe clean water for our family.

Tara Hofacker

we have Healthy water in our home now!!

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

Cari is awesome and she knows what the city is doing to the water supply…after having well water for many years, then moving to a new home with city water, it was quite a shock… you put shock in your swimming pool it shouldn’t come out the faucet..I highly recommend that every home in the city should have a Nuvia water softener..

Jeff

We love the water

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

Cari is so great she answered all of our questions and we r so happy with our water. The water has helped my skin and my sons skin. I would recommend it to everyone.

Brittany Borsotti

Nuvia Water Tastes Great

5.0 rating
November 12, 2018

Delvon is the MAN! He came out to our house and was so friendly and polite! He understood our needs and was not a classic pushy salesman! The Nuvia water tastes great and is a phenomenal product! Thank you Delvon for being so accommodating!

Gabriel

Friendly & Knowledgeable

5.0 rating
November 12, 2018

Chris was on time, courteous, asked to take off his shoes out of respect, friendly, and knowledgeable. He educated our family on maintenance and thoroughly walked us through their system. He comes highly recommended!

Randy

My First Soft Water Shower was Incredible

5.0 rating
November 12, 2018

Received a tip on Nuvia from a friend. Delvon gave us an in home demonstration. He was great. Installation was perfect. My first soft water shower was incredible. Delvon followed up to make sure we were satisfied and we knew how to operate everything. We couldn’t be happier.

Michael

Helpful and Polite

5.0 rating
November 12, 2018

The technician Chris was very helpful and polite, answered all of our questions and made sure everything was put in right!

Jessica

We Enjoy the New Taste

5.0 rating
November 12, 2018

We are proud to say we have the new Nuvia whole house filtration system. We enjoy the new taste. There is a new found sense of safety in no longer tasting the metals and other minerals previously found in our system. My favorite part in having the new system is that my wife is happy as she also feels the security of having safer water. Thank you Nuvia Water for dedicating your time and efforts to making great safe drink and utility water.

Benjamin

Very Informative

5.0 rating
November 12, 2018

I purchased a new water system from Nuvia Water and both the sales rep Amanda and technician that installed it (Ben) were awesome. Amanda was very informative about the product regarding the health benefits it provided and the cost savings using softer water on my clothes as well as the pipes inside my home. Ben spent a lot of time installing the system and making sure it was working properly. You guys are GREAT!

Cynthia

Customer Service Was Amazing

5.0 rating
November 12, 2018

We received a post card in the mail after closing escrow… I agreed to have a rep come to my house because they offered a free gift card. After Amanda showed up and presented Nuvia and its benefits we COULDN’T POSSIBLY say no. Her explanation was impeccable and customer service was amazing. I highly recommend Nuvia Water and Amanda… as a bonus, Ben came to install and was awesome!!!

Loretta

100% better, cleaner, and tastes amazing!

5.0 rating
November 12, 2018

Our water was hard water and the shower heads and faucets had hard crusty deposits which was a concern for me. We chose Nuvia water because the we were buying filtered water by the bottle, which was expensive and time consuming, and Nuvia provided a wonderful affordable option.
The product speaks for itself, but the rep was knowledgeable and his professionalism in helping the consumer understand the issues surrounding water really answered all of our questions. Now our water is 100% better, cleaner, and tastes amazing!

T Peele

Customer Service and Product Quality

5.0 rating
November 12, 2018

I chose Nuvia Water because of the customer service and the quality of the products they offer.

J. Pantoja

Clean Water is Important

5.0 rating
November 12, 2018

Clean water is important to me for the health of my family. The Nuvia rep was friendly and informative and I can already feel and taste a difference in my water.

T Flagg

Very Happy!

5.0 rating
October 26, 2018

Nuvia Water installed my whole home softening and filtration unit in my garage and then my alkaline drinking water system in my home and did a great job. My dry skin is gone as is my asthma symptoms. I swear the alkaline water has improved my health. Very happy!

Hector